Our Team

If you’re interested in volunteering for the Association please get in touch.


Chairman Alison Holtorp chair@eastcotera.co.uk
Vice Chair Currently Vacant
Secretary Deesha Chadha secretary@eastcotera.co.uk
Treasurer Alison Holtorp 020 8866 8186 treasurer@eastcotera.co.uk
Senior Road Steward Alison Akerman 07771 846754 membership@eastcotera.co.uk



Planning Jackie Redrup 020 8868 6080 planning@eastcotera.co.uk
Police Liaison Chris Hankin 020 8866 8186 policing@eastcotera.co.uk
Newsletter Editor Jacquie Scott newsletter@eastcotera.co.uk
Newsletter layout Currently Vacant newsletter@eastcotera.co.uk
Web & Tech Mark Phillips webteam@eastcotera.co.uk
Environment Currently Vacant https://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
Health Currently Vacant health@eastcotera.co.uk
Parks and Gardens Keith Barnard 020 8868 1755 https://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
General Frank Gaughan https://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
Transport & Green Belt Ian Murray https://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
General Malcolm Penny 0208 429 1182 https://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
General Karen Spink https://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
Accessibility Jess Lee


London Borough of Hillingdon WARD COUNCILLORS


Cllr Ian Edwards Eastcote Ward 07716 282307 iedwards@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Becky Haggar Eastcote Ward 07769 323 142 bhaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Denys Eastcote Ward 07915 066 021 ndenys@hillingdon.gov.uk