The Association represents all residents of Eastcote. Eascote covers parts of three Hillingdon Council wards :-

  • Eastcote
  • Ruislip
  • Northwood Hills

Some members in boundary areas are members of two residents associations

The Area covered by the Association is shown on the map below.

Click on the map above to zoom in, or to download a high-detailed version click here

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" then you are consenting to this.