Our Team

If you’re interested in volunteering for the Association please get in touch.

ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Chairman Alison Holtorp 020 8866 8186 chair@eastcotera.co.uk
Vice Chair Currently Vacant
Secretary Sandra Ruddick 01895 603274 secretary@eastcotera.co.uk
Treasurer Alison Dungworth treasurer@eastcotera.co.uk
Senior Road Steward Alison Akerman 07771 846754 membership@eastcotera.co.uk


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Planning Jackie Redrup 020 8868 6080 planning@eastcotera.co.uk
Police Liaison Chris Hankin 020 8866 8186 policing@eastcotera.co.uk
Newsletter Editor David Harper 020 8868 8583 newsletter@eastcotera.co.uk
Newsletter layout Arthur Plummer newsletter@eastcotera.co.uk
Health Currently Vacant health@eastcotera.co.uk
Parks and Gardens Keith Barnard 020 8868 1755 http://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
General Deesha Chada http://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
Website and email Mark Phillips webteam@eastcotera.co.uk
General Carolyn Derecki 020 8866 5495 http://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
Transport & Green Belt Ian Murray http://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
General Malcolm Penny 0208 429 1182 http://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
General David Payne 020 8866 2986 http://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/
General Karen Spink http://www.eastcoteresidents.org.uk/contact-us/

 


London Borough of Hillingdon WARD COUNCILLORS

Cllr Ian Edwards Eastcote Ward 07716 282307 iedwards@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Becky Haggar Eastcote Ward 07769 323 142 bhaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Denys Eastcote Ward 07915 066 021 ndenys@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Lavery Cavendish Ward 020 8866 1367 elavery@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Heena Makwana Cavendish Ward 01895 250316 hmakwana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Teji Barnes Cavendish Ward 07475 093 593 tbarnes@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathon Bianco Northwood Hills 01923 820544 jbianco@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr John Morgan Northwood Hills 01923 821552 jmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Cllr Duncan Flynn Northwood Hills 07769 653052 dflynn@hillingdon.gov.uk